Trinity United Methodist

 

 

 

 


 

Rev. Danny Dabbs
pastor1@trinityumc.com

Rev. Leanne Burris
Assoc. Pastor
lburris@trinityumc.com
Click Here for Leanne's Blog

Desha LaRosa
Secretary
dlarosa@trinityumc.com

 

Regina Stewart
Evangelism
rstewart@trinityumc.com

 

 


Kim Hanson
Music Director
music@trinityumc.com

Andi Moore
Children's Director
children@trinityumc.com


Stacey Penny

Accountant

spenny@trinityumc.com

 

 




 

 


5007 Lawson Ave, Gulfport, Mississippi 39507 Phone: 228-863-2717 Fax: 228-868-7454
Worship Schedule Upcoming Events Outreach I'm New Here